Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/digitals/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nex-forms-export-to-pdf7/tcpdf.php on line 17789
Panelists - Digital Summit


DTS - Speaker - Sanele Gcumisa
Secretary General for Black IT Forum - Mr. Sanele Gcumisa
DTS - Speaker - Nana
General Manager of Smart Saver - Ms. Nana
DTS - Panelist - Zama Phakathi
CEO of Splendid Marketing and Communications - Ms. Zama Phakathi
DTS - Speakers - Matsebe Phasha
Operations Director: Mapudi Phasha Investments Holding (MPIH) (Pty) Ltd - Mr. Matsebe Phasha
DTS - Speakers - Phuti
Digital Transformation Strategist - Ms. Phuti Manguba
DTS - Speakers - Andile
Government and Corporate Affairs Lead Microsoft South Africa - Mr. Andile Stofile
DTS - Speakers - Gift Zowa
Technical Officer at Broadband Infraco - Mr. Gift Zowa
DTS - Speakers - Rashika Ramlal
Chief Technology and Information Officer at SENTECH - Ms. Rashika Ramlal
DTS - Speakers - Marius Venter
Head of Broadband Technology at SENTECH - Mr. Marius Venter
DTS - Speakers - Nomahlubi Ogoh
Head of Information Technology at SENTECH - Ms. Nomahlubi Ogoh
DTS - Speakers - Kugan
Head of Division for Vodacom Business in Limpopo - Mr. Kugan Soobramani
DTS - Speakers - Tebogo Makgatho
Netcampus CEO - Ms. Tebogo Makgatho